Debussy (arr. T. Mulleman)
“Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun”
“The Soldier’s Tale” Suite
Schoenberg (arr. A. Webern)
Kammersymphonie n° 1, opus 9

Het Collectief

This second programme offered by Het Collectief invites us to navigate through very different musical universes, from Brahms’ romanticism, Debussy’s impressionism and Schoenberg’s Second Viennese School to the short, eminently figurative pieces that make up Stravinsky’s “Soldier’s Tale”.

The creativity and incredible talent of the musicians in this incomparable group will undoubtedly transport you beyond established aesthetic frontiers!